Skip to main content

Our Board

Board of Trustees

Roy Water Conservancy District is governed by a board of five Trustees who represent five geographical divisions. They are appointed by the legislative body of Weber County.  Each Trustee is appointed from and must be a resident of a division of the District (see "Trustee Directory Map") so that there is one Trustee appointed to serve from each division in which the Trustee is a resident.  Each Trustee serves a term of four (4) years.

Trustee Directory Map
Coastal scene with blue sea, sky, clouds, and a field of yellow wildflowers in the foreground.